By Scott T. Sterling

Neil Young not only stars in new Western movie, Paradox—he’s providing the soundtrack.

Related: Neil Young to Release ‘Roxy – Tonight’s The Night Live

Young has revealed a new soundtrack album with band Promises of the Real for the previously announced feature film, which is directed by his girlfriends, actress Daryl Hannah.

The soundtrack is set for release on March 23, the same date Paradox debuts on Netflix and will feature Neil Young classics and covers of songs by Lead Belly, Willie Nelson and the Turtles. It also features narration from Nelson.

Paradox the movie will premiere at the SXSW fest in Austin, TX, on March 15.

See the full tracklist for the soundtrack below.

1. Many Moons Ago in the Future (Narrated by Willie Nelson)
2. Show Me
3. Paradox Passage 1
4. Hey
5. Paradox Passage 2
6. Diggin’ in the Dirt (Chorus)
7. Paradox Passage 3
8. Peace Trail
9. Pocahontas
10. Cowgirl Jam
11. Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground (Willie Nelson cover)
12. Paradox Passage 4
13. Diggin’ in the Dirt
14. Paradox Passage 5
15. Running to the Silver Eagle
16. Baby What You Want Me to Do?
17. Paradox Passage 6
18. Offerings
19. How Long? (Lead Belly cover)
20. Happy Together (The Turtles cover)
21. Tumbleweed

More From 98.1 WOGL

Free Money Fun! Tune in Monday for Your Shot at 1K Every Hour!Keep an ear out for the keyword and be ready to text your way to $1,000 every hour!
The Revolution To Play SugarHouse Casino this Friday: An Interview with BrownmarkBrownmark, the bassist hand-picked by Prince, discusses how The Revolution is keeping the music alive.

Listen Live